Take a look

Seeing the photos Kelsey posts from Uganda just bring the experience to life. I admire her willingness and capacity to share with others. I want to be there with her but for now this blog will have to do.

Back to Uganda

Our time at the school was shorter today so in my extra free time I thought I would share some photos with you all! Sheila and Liz are feeling much better today, thank you so much for praying. Tomorrow we will be worshipping at Buloba Community Church, which also means it will be our last time with the kids. It will not be fun saying goodbye but we are looking forward to what is in store for next week. Enjoy the pictures and I hope to update again in a few days.

“Rejoice in the Lord always; and again I say, rejoice! Let your gentle spirit be known to all men. The Lord is near.” Philippians 4:4-5

View original post

